Activities‎ > ‎Athletics‎ > ‎

Boys Basketball

Bedford Bulldogs Boys Basketball
2018-2019


Coach - Frank Sefrit

Asst. Coach - Tanner Peterman and Troy Nally



2018-2019 Schedule



Varsity Schedule
Tuesday 11-27-18 Home  Essex
Friday 11-30-18 @ Lenox High School
Tuesday 12-04-18 Home  Clarinda
Friday 12-07-18 Home  East Union
Monday 12-10-18 @ Clarke Community High School
Tuesday 12-11-18 Home  Nodaway Valley
Friday 12-14-18 @ Central Decatur High School
Tuesday 12-18-18 @ Southwest Valley High School
Friday 01-04-19 Home  Mount Ayr
Monday 01-07-19 Home  Clarinda Academy
Tuesday 01-08-19 Home  Lenox
Friday 01-11-19 Home  Southeast Warren
Tuesday 01-15-19 Home  Grand View Christian
Thursday 01-17-19 Home  Shenandoah
Friday 01-18-19 @ Wayne High School
Monday 01-21-19 Home  Fremont Mills
Tuesday 01-22-19 @ Nodaway Valley
Friday 01-25-19 @ Martensdale-St. Marys
Tuesday 01-29-19 Home  Southwest Valley High School
Friday 02-01-19 @ Mount Ayr
Friday 02-08-19 @ Stanton High School


   
JV Schedule

Tuesday 11-30-18  @  Lenox
Tuesday 12-04-18 Home Clarinda
Friday 12-07-18 Home East Union
Friday 12-14-18  @  Central Decatur
Tuesday 12-18-18  @  Southwest Valley High School
Thursday 01-03-19  @  Clarinda Academy
Friday 01-04-19 Home Mount Ayr
Monday 01-07-19 Home Clarinda Academy
Tuesday 01-08-19 Home Lenox
Thursday 01-10-19  @  Cam
Saturday 01-12-19  @  East Union, Lenox
Tuesday 01-15-19 Home Grand View Christian
Thursday 01-17-19 Home Shenandoah
Monday 01-21-19 Home Fremont Mills
Tuesday 01-22-19  @  Nodaway Valley
Monday 01-28-19 Home Lenox
Tuesday 01-29-19 Home Southwest Valley
Friday 02-01-19  @  Mount Ayr
Friday 02-08-19  @  Stanton