Activities‎ > ‎Athletics‎ > ‎

Boys Basketball

Bedford Bulldogs Boys Basketball
2019-2020


Coach - Frank Sefrit

Asst. Coach - Tanner Peterman and Troy Nally



2019-2020 Schedule



Varsity Schedule
Tuesday12-3-19Essex                               W 65-13
Friday12-6-19HomeLenox High School             W 82-49
Friday12-13-19@East Union                        W 78-42
Tuesday12-17-19@Nodaway Valley                  L 43-60
Thursday12-19-19@Clarinda                             L52-60
Monday01-6-20HomeGrandview Christian            L 52-53
Tuesday01-7-20@SW Valley                        W 71-43
Monday01-13-20HomeClarke
Tuesday01-14-20@Lenox
Friday01-17-20@SEW
Tuesday01-21-20Home CD (Parents Night)
Friday01-24-20Home Wayne
Monday01-27-20@FM
Tuesday01-28-20Home Nodaway Valley
Friday01-31-20HomeMtSM
Monday02-3-20Clarinda Acc
Tuesday02-4-20@SW Valley
Friday02-7-20HomeMount Ayr
Tuesday02-1-20Mount Ayr
Thursday02-13-20@Shenandoah
Friday02-17-20HomeStanton High School


   
JV Schedule

Tuesday 11-30-18  @  Lenox
Tuesday 12-04-18 Home Clarinda
Friday 12-07-18 Home East Union
Friday 12-14-18  @  Central Decatur
Tuesday 12-18-18  @  Southwest Valley High School
Thursday 01-03-19  @  Clarinda Academy
Friday 01-04-19 Home Mount Ayr
Monday 01-07-19 Home Clarinda Academy
Tuesday 01-08-19 Home Lenox
Thursday 01-10-19  @  Cam
Saturday 01-12-19  @  East Union, Lenox
Tuesday 01-15-19 Home Grand View Christian
Thursday 01-17-19 Home Shenandoah
Monday 01-21-19 Home Fremont Mills
Tuesday 01-22-19  @  Nodaway Valley
Monday 01-28-19 Home Lenox
Tuesday 01-29-19 Home Southwest Valley
Friday 02-01-19  @  Mount Ayr
Friday 02-08-19  @  Stanton